Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Switchboard

The number of the switchboard is (+358) (09) 229 611.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Contact Search

Specialists

(734 results)

About Haaga-Helia

Teemu
Kokko
rehtori
President, CEO
+358 294471900
teemu.kokko@haaga-helia.fi

Service Design

Teemu
Moilanen
Head of R&D, EHT
+358 294471515
Teemu.Moilanen@haaga-helia.fi

Jatkuva oppiminen

Airi
Granlund
koulutusassistentti
koulutusassistentti, Ammatillinen opettajakorkeakoulu
+358 294471314
Airi.Granlund@haaga-helia.fi

Communication and Marketing

Anna
Hermiö
viestinnän asiantuntija
communications specialist
+358 294471526
Anna.Hermio@haaga-helia.fi

Pedagogy

Annica
Isacsson
tutkimuspäällikkö
Research Manager
+358 294471091
Annica.Isacsson@haaga-helia.fi
Anu
Hakonen
Head of Master Degree Programs
+358 294471069
Anu.Hakonen@haaga-helia.fi

Communication and Marketing

Ari
Nevalainen
viestintäpäällikkö
Head of Communications
+358 294471020
Ari.Nevalainen@haaga-helia.fi

Services

Eeva
Puhakainen
lehtori
lecturer
+358 294471162
Eeva.Puhakainen@haaga-helia.fi

Communication and Marketing

Eija
Kärnä
lehtori
lecturer, leadership and hr
+358 294471309
Eija.Karna@haaga-helia.fi
Hanna
Huuskonen
markkinoinnin asiantuntija
Marketing Specialist
+358 294471498
Hanna.Huuskonen@haaga-helia.fi

Yrittäjyys

Hanna
Kangas
Learning Designer, StartUp School
Hanna.Kangas@haaga-helia.fi

Business

Heidi
Kock
Lab Manager
+358 294471468
Heidi.Kock@haaga-helia.fi