Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Switchboard

The number of the switchboard is (+358) (09) 229 611.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Contact Search

Specialists

(783 results)
Annica
Isacsson
tutkimusaluejohtaja
Research Manager
+358 294471091
Annica.Isacsson@haaga-helia.fi
Jouni
Ahonen
vararehtori
Vice President, Commercial Director
+358 294471771
Jouni.Ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Minna
Hiillos
vararehtori
Vice President
+358 294471647
Minna.Hiillos@haaga-helia.fi
Salla
Huttunen
vararehtori
Vice President
+358 294471308
Salla.Huttunen@haaga-helia.fi
Satu
Koivisto
tutkimuspalvelujohtaja
Research and Information Services Director
+358 294471791
Satu.Koivisto@haaga-helia.fi
Teemu
Kokko
rehtori
President, CEO
+358 294471900
teemu.kokko@haaga-helia.fi
Teemu
Moilanen
tutkimusaluejohtaja
Research Area Director
+358 294471515
Teemu.Moilanen@haaga-helia.fi
Virpi
Peltoniemi
talousjohtaja
Finance Director
+358 294471930
Virpi.Peltoniemi@haaga-helia.fi
Aarni
Tuomi
lehtori
+358 294471540
Aarni.Tuomi@haaga-helia.fi
Airi
Granlund
koordinaattori
koordinaattori
+358 294471314
Airi.Granlund@haaga-helia.fi
Altti
Lagstedt
yliopettaja
Principal Lecturer
+358 294471259
Altti.Lagstedt@haaga-helia.fi
Ana
Timonen
projektipäällikkö
Project Manager
+358 294471221
Ana.Timonen@haaga-helia.fi