Contact

On this page, you will find all Haaga-Helia contact details. To find the contact information of our staff members, please use the contact search function below.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Address
Ratapihantie 13
00520 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 229 611

Staff email addresses: firstname.lastname@haaga-helia.fi

Registry: kirjaamo@haaga-helia.fi

Admission Services

Study Services

Contact search

Specialists

(789 results)
Pia
Kiikeri
lehtori
Lecturer
+358 294471190
pia.kiikeri@haaga-helia.fi
Jouni
Ahonen
projektijohtaja, AMK Kiina-verkosto
Vice President, Commercial Director
+358 294471771
jouni.ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Mário Passos
Ascenção
yliopettaja
principal lecturer
+358 294471195
mariopassos.ascencao@haaga-helia.fi
Minna
Hiillos
vararehtori
Vice President
+358 294471647
minna.hiillos@haaga-helia.fi
Salla
Huttunen
vararehtori
Vice President
+358 294471308
salla.huttunen@haaga-helia.fi
Satu
Koivisto
tutkimuspalvelujohtaja
Services Research and Information Services Director
+358 294471791
satu.koivisto@haaga-helia.fi
Teemu
Kokko
rehtori
President, CEO
+358 294471900
teemu.kokko@haaga-helia.fi
Teemu
Moilanen
yliopettaja
Research Area Director
+358 294471515
teemu.moilanen@haaga-helia.fi
Virpi
Peltoniemi
talousjohtaja
Finance Director
+358 294471930
virpi.peltoniemi@haaga-helia.fi
Katri
Aaltonen
yliopettaja
Principal Lecturer
+358 294471454
Katri.Aaltonen@haaga-helia.fi
Päivi
Aarreniemi-Jokipelto
yliopettaja
Principal lecturer, Haaga-Helia School of Vocational Teacher Education
+358 294471343
paivi.aarreniemi-jokipelto@haaga-helia.fi
Kristiina
Åberg
lehtori
Senior Lecturer
+358 294471324
kristiina.aberg@haaga-helia.fi