International Services

International Services support Haaga-Helia's degree students going abroad and incoming exchange students. We also support Haaga-Helia's staff and teachers in international mobility.

Our email service addresses: 

Book an appointment

Appointments will take place via Zoom or phone until further notice.

You can book from 24 hours to 2 weeks in advance, and reschedule or cancel the booking through your confirmation email. 

Book a meeting through our booking site

Contact your International Affairs Specialist

Yhteystiedot
Opening hours
International Services are out of office: 24.12.2021 - 2.1.2022
International Services team works from Monday to Friday during office hours.
Address

Ratapihantie 13
00520 Helsinki
Finland

Team members
Sirpa
Holmström
kansainvälisten asioiden päällikkö
Head of International Relations
Sirpa.Holmstrom@haaga-helia.fi
Elin
Andersson
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471245
Elin.Andersson@haaga-helia.fi
Maarit
Haukka
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471412
Maarit.Haukka@haaga-helia.fi
Laura
Hämäläinen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471118
Laura.Hamalainen@haaga-helia.fi
Anne
Lappalainen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471289
Anne.Lappalainen@haaga-helia.fi
Kiia
Lehtinen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471140
Kiia.Lehtinen@haaga-helia.fi
Maarit
Mesiniemi
kansainvälisten asioiden ja viestinnän asiantuntij
International Affairs and Communication Specialist
+358 294471191
Maarit.Mesiniemi@haaga-helia.fi
Jenni
Mäkelä
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471109
Jenni.Makela@haaga-helia.fi
Inka
Paakkinen
asiantuntija
+358 294471018
Inka.Paakkinen@haaga-helia.fi
Katri
Salmi
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471649
katri.salmi@haaga-helia.fi
Heli
Siponen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471121
Heli.Siponen@haaga-helia.fi
Noora
Viljanen
johdon assistentti
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471394
Noora.Viljanen@haaga-helia.fi