International Services

International Services support Haaga-Helia's degree students going abroad and incoming exchange students. We also support Haaga-Helia's staff and teachers in international mobility.

Our email service addresses: 

Book an appointment

Meetings will take place primarily in Teams. Meetings on campus only by appointment.

You can book from 24 hours to 2 weeks in advance, and reschedule or cancel the booking through your confirmation email. 

Book a meeting through our booking site

Contact your International Affairs Specialist

Contact info
Opening hours
International Services team works from Monday to Friday during office hours.
Address

Ratapihantie 13
00520 Helsinki
Finland

Team members
Elin
Andersson
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471245
Elin.Andersson@haaga-helia.fi
Maarit
Haukka
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471412
Maarit.Haukka@haaga-helia.fi
Sarai
Hervella
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471073
Sarai.Hervella@haaga-helia.fi
Laura
Hämäläinen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471118
Laura.Hamalainen@haaga-helia.fi
Kiia
Lehtinen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471140
Kiia.Lehtinen@haaga-helia.fi
Anu
Lähde
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471107
Anu.Lahde@haaga-helia.fi
Maarit
Mesiniemi
kansainvälisten asioiden ja viestinnän asiantuntij
International Affairs and Communication Specialist
+358 294471191
Maarit.Mesiniemi@haaga-helia.fi
Estelle
Noguera Vanzato
International Affairs Specialist
Estelle.NogueraVanzato@haaga-helia.fi
Katri
Salmi
kansainvälisten asioiden päällikkö
Head of International Relations
+358 294471649
katri.salmi@haaga-helia.fi
Anne
Simpson
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471289
Anne.Simpson@haaga-helia.fi
Heli
Siponen
kansainvälisten asioiden asiantuntija
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471121
Heli.Siponen@haaga-helia.fi
Noora
Viljanen
johdon assistentti
International Affairs Specialist
+358 294471394
Noora.Viljanen@haaga-helia.fi