You are here

Contact Information

Contact Information

See Frequently asked questions

Please find instructions to plan your studies here

Questions about applying for the right to study, enrolment procedures, semester fee:
please contact Study Services

Student counselling: 

Bachelor level

Business Information Technology:
Riitta Blomster, email: riitta.blomster(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7263

Hospitality, Tourism and Experience Management
Taina Pallonen, email: taina.pallonen@haaga-helia.fi, tel. +358 294471167

International Business:
Marit Keränen, email: marit.keranen(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. +358 294471580

Multilingual Management Assistants and Business Service Solutions and Languages
Sanna Kukkonen, email: sanna.kukkonen(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7360

Porvoo Campus:
Degree Programme in International Sales and Marketing 
Degree Programme in Tourism and Event Management
Degree Programme in Aviation Business
Mari Austin, email: mari.austin(at) haaga-helia.fi, tel. +358 294471521

Master level:
Aviation and Tourism Business, Master of Hospitality Management
Jarmo Ritalahti, email: jarmo.ritalahti(at)haaga-helia.fi  

Business Technologies, Master of Business Administration
Jouni Soitinaho, email:  jouni.soitinaho(at)haaga-helia.fi

Leading Business Transformation, Master of Business Administration
                    

General questions concerning studying at the Open University of Applied Sciences:
Katriina Haverinen, email: katriina.haverinen(at)haaga-helia.fi

If you have questions concerning course contents you may contact the teachers. E-mail addresses are: firstname.surname(at)haaga-helia.fi

Applying as a degree student through the open path
Admission Services: E-mail: admissions(at)haaga-helia.fi, Tel. +358 400 230 409