You are here

Contact Information

Contact Information

 Frequently asked questions

 

We are on summer holiday untill August 6th, you can find instructions to plan your studies here

 

Questions about applying for the right to study and about enrolment procedures:
If you have any questions concerning enrolments,  WinhaWille codes or certificates, please contact Student Affairs Offices


Student counselling:  

Bachelor level

Business Information Technology:
Riitta Blomster, email: riitta.blomster(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7263

Hospitality, Tourism and Experience Management
Päivi Vepsä, email: paivi.vepsa(at)haaga-helia.fi

International Business:
Marit Keränen, email: marit.keranen(at)haaga-helia.fi

Multilingual Management Assistants
Sanna Kukkonen, email: sanna.kukkonen(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7360

Porvoo Campus:
Degree Programme in International Sales and Marketing 
Degree Programme in Tourism 
Katriina Ristolainen, email: katriina.ristolainen(at) haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 4887249      

Master level:

Information Systems Management:
Jouni Soitinaho, email:  jouni.soitinaho(at)haaga-helia.fi

International Business Management:
Maria Jakubik, email: maria.jakubik(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7154

Communication Management:
Hanna Rajalahti, email: hanna.rajalahti(at)haaga-helia.fi
                                 

General questions concerning studying at the Open University of Applied Sciences:
Päivi Vepsä, email: paivi.vepsa(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7438

If you have questions concerning course contents you may contact the teachers. E-mail addresses are: firstname.surname@haaga-helia.fi

Applying as a degree student through the open path
Admission Services: E-mail: admissions(at)haaga-helia.fi, Tel. +358 400 230 409