Contact

On this page, you will find all Haaga-Helia contact details. To find the contact information of our staff members, please use the contact search function below.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Address
Ratapihantie 13
00520 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 229 611

Staff email addresses: firstname.lastname@haaga-helia.fi

Registry: kirjaamo@haaga-helia.fi

Admission Services

Study Services

Contact search

Specialists

(9 results)
Dmitry
Kudryavtsev
Senior Researcher
+358 294471372
dmitry.kudryavtsev@haaga-helia.fi
Marika
Alhonen
lehtori
+358 294471560
marika.alhonen@haaga-helia.fi
Catherine
Metivier
lehtori
Senior Lecturer in Business French, Work Placement Coordinator
+358 294471311
catherine.metivier@haaga-helia.fi
Maarit
Ohinen-Salvèn
yliopettaja
+358 294471038
maarit.ohinen-salven@haaga-helia.fi
Jarkko
Niemi
tutkija
Researcher
+358 294471413
Jarkko.Niemi@haaga-helia.fi
Kristiina
Åberg
lehtori
Senior Lecturer
+358 294471324
kristiina.aberg@haaga-helia.fi
Eeva
Puhakainen
lehtori
lecturer
+358 294471162
eeva.puhakainen@haaga-helia.fi
Hanna
Rajalahti
yliopettaja
principal lecturer
+358 294471257
hanna.rajalahti@haaga-helia.fi
Outi
Virkki
lehtori
Senior Lecturer, Information Technology; Software Development Team Manager
+358 294471271
outi.virkki@haaga-helia.fi