Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Address
Ratapihantie 13, 00520 Helsinki, Finland 
Tel: +358 9 229 611

Info Services
email: reception@haaga-helia.fi
Tel. +358 400 230 404 or + 358 50 364 5703

Registry
kirjaamo@haaga-helia.fi

Contact Search

Specialists

(819 results)
Minna-Maari
Harmaala
yliopettaja
Principal Lecturer
+358 294471636
Minna-Maari.Harmaala@haaga-helia.fi
Paula
Harmokivi-Saloranta
yliopettaja
+358 294471270
Paula.Harmokivi-Saloranta@haaga-helia.fi
Esko
Hatunen
opettaja
+358 294471216
Esko.Hatunen@haaga-helia.fi
Katriina
Haverinen
koulutusvastaava, avoin amk
+358 294471615
Katriina.Haverinen@haaga-helia.fi
Irene
Hein
yliopettaja
Principal Lecturer
Irene.Hein@haaga-helia.fi
Henna
Heinilä
yliopettaja aokk
Principal Lecturer
+358 294471516
Henna.Heinila@haaga-helia.fi
Sanna
Heiniö
Kehityspäällikkö
+358 294471452
Sanna.Heinio@haaga-helia.fi
Ria
Heiska
lehtori
+358 294471124
Ria.Heiska@haaga-helia.fi
Anna
Hermiö
viestinnän asiantuntija
communications specialist
+358 294471526
Anna.Hermio@haaga-helia.fi
Eva
Herttuainen
lehtori
Senior Lecturer
+358 294471583
Eva.Herttuainen@haaga-helia.fi
Heikki
Hietala
lehtori
Senior Lecturer, Digital Economy
+358 294471293
heikki.hietala@haaga-helia.fi
Katri
Hollo
tietoasiantuntija
Information Specialist
+358 294471438
Katri.Hollo@haaga-helia.fi