Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Address
Ratapihantie 13, 00520 Helsinki, Finland 
Tel: +358 9 229 611

Info Services
email: reception@haaga-helia.fi
Tel. +358 400 230 404 or + 358 50 364 5703

Registry
kirjaamo@haaga-helia.fi

Contact Search

Specialists

(812 results)
Pirjo
Eerikäinen
rehtorin assistentti
+358 294471901
Pirjo.Eerikainen@haaga-helia.fi
Mirjam
Gamrasni
International Project Officer
+358 294471050
Mirjam.Gamrasni@haaga-helia.fi
Sini
Garam
palvelumuotoilija
+358294471713
Sini.Garam@haaga-helia.fi
Airi
Granlund
koordinaattori
Coordinator
+358 294471314
Airi.Granlund@haaga-helia.fi
Immo
Hahtola
lehtori
lehtori, tietohallinto
+358 294471132
Immo.Hahtola@haaga-helia.fi
Anu
Hakonen
tutkintojohtaja
Degree Director
+358 294471069
Anu.Hakonen@haaga-helia.fi
Marjaana
Halsas
osaamisaluejohtaja
Compentence Area Director
+358 294471302
Marjaana.Halsas@haaga-helia.fi
Anna
Hankimaa
lehtori
+358 294471591
Anna.Hankimaa@haaga-helia.fi
Eija
Hansén
lehtori
Senior Lecturer in English Language, Culture and Communications
+358 294471008
Eija.Hansen@haaga-helia.fi
Minna-Maari
Harmaala
yliopettaja
Principal Lecturer
+358 294471636
Minna-Maari.Harmaala@haaga-helia.fi
Paula
Harmokivi-Saloranta
yliopettaja
+358 294471270
Paula.Harmokivi-Saloranta@haaga-helia.fi
Esko
Hatunen
opettaja
+358 294471216
Esko.Hatunen@haaga-helia.fi