Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Switchboard

The number of the switchboard is (+358) (09) 229 611.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Contact Search

Specialists

(757 results)
Elina
Iloranta
Kehityspäällikkö
+358 294471034
Elina.Iloranta@haaga-helia.fi
Elina
MoreiraKares
projektityöntekijä
Project employee
Elina.MoreiraKares@haaga-helia.fi
Elsa
Levo
assistentti
assistant, StartUp School
+358 294471274
Elsa.Levo@haaga-helia.fi
Esko
Hatunen
opettaja
+358 294471216
Esko.Hatunen@haaga-helia.fi
Eva
Herttuainen
lehtori
Senior Lecturer/Guidance Counsellor
+358 294471583
Eva.Herttuainen@haaga-helia.fi
Eva
Loippo-Sännälä
suhdepäällikkö, alumnipalvelut ja varainhankinta
Relationship Manager, Alumni Services
+358 294471315
Eva.Loippo-Sannala@haaga-helia.fi
Gentiana
Lajqi
projektikoordinaattori
+358 294471511
Gentiana.Lajqi@haaga-helia.fi
Hanna
Huuskonen
markkinoinnin asiantuntija
Marketing Specialist
+358 294471498
Hanna.Huuskonen@haaga-helia.fi
Hanna
Kangas
projektipäällikkö
Hanna.Kangas@haaga-helia.fi
Hannele
Mennala
päällikkö, oppimis- ja tutkimusympäristöt
Head of Learning and Research Environments
+358 294471614
Hannele.Mennala@haaga-helia.fi
Hannu
Kotila
yliopettaja
Principal lecturer
+358 294471612
Hannu.Kotila@haaga-helia.fi
Harto
Holmström
lehtori
+358 294471321
Harto.Holmstrom@haaga-helia.fi