Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Switchboard

The number of the switchboard is (+358) (09) 229 611.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Contact Search

Specialists

(784 results)
Anette
Kairikko
lehtori
+358 294471518
Anette.Kairikko@haaga-helia.fi
Anita
Pösö
lehtori
+358 294471136
Anita.Poso@haaga-helia.fi
Anna
Hankimaa
lehtori
+358 294471591
Anna.Hankimaa@haaga-helia.fi
Anna
Hermiö
viestinnän asiantuntija
communications specialist
+358 294471526
Anna.Hermio@haaga-helia.fi
Anne
Leppäjärvi
tutkintojohtaja
+358 294471456
Anne.Leppajarvi@haaga-helia.fi
Anne-Mari
Karppinen
tutkintojohtaja
Degree Director
+358 294471490
Anne-Mari.Karppinen@haaga-helia.fi
Annette
Toivonen
lehtori
+358 294471443
Annette.Toivonen@haaga-helia.fi
Antti
Nyqvist
tietoasiantuntija
Information Specialist
+358 294471149
Antti.Nyqvist@haaga-helia.fi
Anu
Hakonen
tutkintojohtaja
+358 294471069
Anu.Hakonen@haaga-helia.fi
Anu
Moisio
osaamisjohtaja
+358 294471476
Anu.Moisio@haaga-helia.fi
Ari
Nevalainen
viestintäpäällikkö
Head of Communications
+358 294471020
Ari.Nevalainen@haaga-helia.fi
Auli
Pekkala
lehtori
+358 294471635
Auli.Pekkala@haaga-helia.fi