Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Address
Ratapihantie 13, 00520 Helsinki, Finland 
Tel: +358 9 229 611

Info Services
email: reception@haaga-helia.fi
Tel. +358 400 230 404 or + 358 50 364 5703

Registry
kirjaamo@haaga-helia.fi

Contact Search

Specialists

(819 results)
Marika
Alhonen
lehtori
+358 294471560
Marika.Alhonen@haaga-helia.fi
Martti
Asikainen
viestinnän asiantuntija
+358 294471371
Martti.Asikainen@haaga-helia.fi
Pirjo
Aura
TKI-asiantuntija
RDI Specialist
+358 294471345
Pirjo.Aura@haaga-helia.fi
Sari
Auranen
lehtori
+358 294471590
Sari.Auranen@haaga-helia.fi
Mari
Austin
lehtori
Senior Lecturer, Guidance Counsellor
+358 294471521
Mari.Austin@haaga-helia.fi
Ivan
Berazhny
Senior Lecturer
+358 294471487
Ivan.Berazhny@haaga-helia.fi
Heli
Bergström
lehtori
+358 294471313
Heli.Bergstrom@haaga-helia.fi
Tesi
Binder
lehtori
+358 294471301
Tesi.Binder@haaga-helia.fi
Monika
Birkle
lehtori
+358 294471600
Monika.Birkle@haaga-helia.fi
Sirpa S.
Bode
lehtori
Lecturer
+358 294471655
Sirpa.S.Bode@haaga-helia.fi
Tiina
Brandt
Senior Researcher
+358503058358
Tiina.Brandt@haaga-helia.fi
Pekka
Clewer
lehtori
Senior Lecturer
+358 294471019
Pekka.Clewer@haaga-helia.fi