Contact

Looking for a contact information of our experts. Contact us! We will gladly help you.

Looking for an education? Search for study options.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Address
Ratapihantie 13, 00520 Helsinki, Finland 
Tel: +358 9 229 611

Info Services
email: reception@haaga-helia.fi
Tel. +358 400 230 404 or + 358 50 364 5703

Registry
kirjaamo@haaga-helia.fi

Contact Search

Specialists

(818 results)
Jouni
Ahonen
vararehtori
Vice President, Commercial Director
+358 294471771
Jouni.Ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Minna
Hiillos
rehtori
President, CEO
+358 294471647
Minna.Hiillos@haaga-helia.fi
Salla
Huttunen
vararehtori
Vice President
+358 294471308
Salla.Huttunen@haaga-helia.fi
Annica
Isacsson
tutkimusaluejohtaja
Research Manager
+358 294471091
Annica.Isacsson@haaga-helia.fi
Satu
Koivisto
tutkimuspalvelujohtaja
Research and Information Services Director
+358 294471791
Satu.Koivisto@haaga-helia.fi
Teemu
Kokko
erityisasiantuntija
President, CEO (on a leave of absence until 30.11.2023)
+358 294471900
teemu.kokko@haaga-helia.fi
Teemu
Moilanen
tutkimusaluejohtaja
Research Area Director
+358 294471515
Teemu.Moilanen@haaga-helia.fi
Virpi
Peltoniemi
talousjohtaja
Finance Director
+358 294471930
Virpi.Peltoniemi@haaga-helia.fi
Katri
Aaltonen
yliopettaja
Principal Lecturer
+358 294471454
Katri.Aaltonen@haaga-helia.fi
Päivi
Aarreniemi-Jokipelto
yliopettaja
Principal lecturer, Haaga-Helia School of Vocational Teacher Education
+358 294471343
Paivi.Aarreniemi-Jokipelto@haaga-helia.fi
Tuija
Alasalmi
lehtori
Lecturer, Haaga-Helia School of Vocational Teacher Education
+358 294471207
Tuija.Alasalmi@haaga-helia.fi
Marika
Alhonen
lehtori
+358 294471560
Marika.Alhonen@haaga-helia.fi